milidish.blogg.se

Freedom chevrolet san antonio 2014 chevys
Freedom chevrolet san antonio 2014 chevys













freedom chevrolet san antonio 2014 chevys

I understand the fee for the supplies used for a service but all that was needed was for you to plug in your computer and reprogram my car. He gives me the papers to sign and I see a shop charge of $25. So once one of them finished up their convo, he approached me like if I was a bother. Out of the 4 advisors I saw, two of them were on phones which wasn’t a problem but the other two advisors talking with other co-workers non bussiness related is what upset me. I walk in and I’m not even acknowledge, at least a “We will be right with you, sir”. Once they finished the job, I go to pick up the vehicle. It would have been a good gesture to show some appreciation towards a customer that service dealerships actually give a dam about the customers.

freedom chevrolet san antonio 2014 chevys

You kept my car for this long, why wouldn’t you do an actual full point inspection. I looked over the report and saw that only the tire thread depth was filled in. 5 hours after I dropped it off, I finally get notified to approve the service I was asking for and a multi point inspection report. Thinking it would speed up the time I was there but that didn’t matter. So it wasn’t like they had to inspect the vehicle or do extra work to find the problem, I did that for them. I brought with me a copy of a service bulletin, I found online of the issue the vehicle was having. What’s the point of making an appointment if it’s not going to be serviced at the scheduled appointment time. I made an appointment for 7:00 AM and the advisor told me he can have it looked at sometime today or tomorrow. Thank you guys! I absolutely recommend this dealer.Had no choice but to take my vehicle in to reprogram a module. Even more, they reminded me about the times of old, when people were people and not just numbers. That was incredible! Then on my way home he text me twice to make sure I was doing well and the drive home was okay.

freedom chevrolet san antonio 2014 chevys

They were fantastic! By the way, Tommy called me on a daily basis to update me with the process. Management was attentive, personable, and thorough during the paperwork process. That was unusual For most dealerships to have that kind of concern, especially from the owner. While there, the owner of the dealership asked me if everything was okay with the car and if I was satisfied. I flew down to pick up the car that I had bought sight unseen and it was exactly as Tommy had informed me already. I found a few other deals online, but no one matched the integrity that this dealership displayed. I knew what I was getting based on his conversation and the video. His honesty and integrity were what caused me to buy this car. Tommy told me Exactly what the issues were he even did a complete video showing me all of the aspects of the car, leaving nothing out. It was in excellent shape but had a couple of issues on the body. Since it was a used vehicle, he told me Everything about it. The only problem was that I was in another state. We are both currently carmax customers and they now have earned our business for each future car as well as recommendations to anyone we know! Thank you Ros and carmax for a great car buying experience! Our salesman was amazing, wonderful experience, way to go above and beyond each step of the way. We did end up finding the wallet and we are very happy. He called several times with an update as well. Ros went to great lengths to painstakingly recheck each car and all our footsteps during our visit. When we arrived home my husband realized he had lost his wallet. He was wonderful at accommodating myself and my husband but what impressed me the most is what happened after my purchase. He had great knowledge between the difference in cars as well. He was very efficient, while I looked at one he would get the next one open and ready to view. They gave me Ros as my salesman and he quickly led me to each car. I wanted to see 5 cars so I knew it might be time consuming but I was actually wrong. I went in yesterday to purchase a used car after doing a preapproval application.















Freedom chevrolet san antonio 2014 chevys